Course Finder
Christ the King Sixth Form College

Contact List

Christ the King College, Lewisham

College Principal/Head of Centre

Mr R. McAuliffe

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: r.mcauliffe@ctksfc.ac.uk

College Vice Principal/Director of Pastoral Provision

Mr N. Wells

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: n.wells@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Durham Hall

Mrs J. Okolo-Erokwu 

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: j.okoloerokwu@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Canterbury Hall

Miss H. Roberts

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: h.roberts@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Walsingham Hall

Mr J. McKeown 

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: j.mckeown@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of York Hall

Miss M. Chasteauneuf 

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: m.chasteauneuf@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Aylesford Hall 

Mr G. Potter

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: g.potter@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Iona Hall

Mr J. Hannaford

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: j.hannaford@ctksfc.ac.uk

Pastoral Admin

Mr M. Carroll

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: martin.carroll@ctksfc.ac.uk

Exams Officer

Mr B. Neligan

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: b.neligan@ctksfc.ac.uk

College Chaplain/s

Deacon J. Elderfield 

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: j.elderfield@ctksfc.ac.uk


Mrs F. Power

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: f.power@ctksfc.ac.uk


Christ the King: St Mary's, Sidcup

College Principal/Head of Centre

Mrs S. Razey 

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: s.razey@ctksfc.ac.uk

College Vice Principal/Director of Pastoral Provision

Mr S. Kelly

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: s.kelly@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Durham Hall

Miss P. Amony 

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: p.amony@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Canterbury Hall

Mr A. Jones

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: a.jones@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Walsingham Hall

Miss A. Judd

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: a.judd@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of York Hall

Mr R. Barton

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: r.barton@ctksfc.ac.uk

Pastoral Admin

Miss C. Tomlinson

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: c.tomlinson@ctksfc.ac.uk

Exams Officer

Mrs R. Hill

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: r.hill@ctksfc.ac.uk

College Chaplain/s

Mr L. Jasper

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: l.jasper@ctksfc.ac.uk


Christ the King: Aquinas, Brockley 

College Principal/Head of Centre

Mr S. Spearman 

Tel: 020 7358 2400

Email: s.spearman@ctksfc.ac.uk

College Vice Principal/Director of Pastoral Provision

Ms L. Davis

Tel: 020 7358 2400

Email: l.davis@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Canterbury Hall

Ms L. Davis

Tel: 020 7358 2400

Email: l.davis@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of York Hall

Mr J. Harber

Tel: 020 7358 2400

Email: j.harber@ctksfc.ac.uk

Pastoral Admin

Mrs S. King

Tel: 020 7358 2400

Email: s.king@ctksfc.ac.uk

Exams Officer

Miss C. Sweeny 

Tel: 020 7358 2400

Email: c.sweeny@ctksfc.ac.uk

College Chaplain/s

Mrs K. O'Sullivan

Tel: 020 7358 2400

Email: k.osullivan@ctksfc.ac.uk