Course Finder
Christ the King Sixth Form College

Contact List

Christ the King: Emmanuel, Lewisham

College Principal/Head of Centre

Mr S. Spearman

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: s.spearman@ctksfc.ac.uk

College Vice Principal/Director of Pastoral Provision

Mrs S. Harris

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: s.harris@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Durham Hall

Mrs J. Okolo-Erokwu 

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: j.okoloerokwu@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Canterbury Hall

Miss H. Roberts

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: h.roberts@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Walsingham Hall

Mr J. McKeown 

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: j.mckeown@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of York Hall

Mrs A. Haylock

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: a.haylock@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Aylesford Hall 

Mr G. Potter

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: g.potter@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Iona Hall

Ms J. Bradley

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: j.bradley@ctksfc.ac.uk

Pastoral Admin

Mr M. Carroll

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: martin.carroll@ctksfc.ac.uk

Exams Officer

Mr H. Kurtyanek

Tel: 020 8297 9433

EmailH.Kurtyanek@ctksfc.ac.uk

College Chaplain/s

Deacon J. Elderfield 

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: j.elderfield@ctksfc.ac.uk


Mr B. Nazereth

Tel: 020 8297 9433

Email: b.nazereth@ctksfc.ac.uk


Christ the King: St Mary's, Sidcup

College Principal/Head of Centre

Mrs D. Constantinou

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: d.constantinou@ctksfc.ac.uk

College Vice Principal/Director of Pastoral Provision

Mr S. Kelly

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: s.kelly@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Durham Hall

Miss P. Amony 

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: p.amony@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Canterbury Hall

Mr A. Jones

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: a.jones@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Walsingham Hall

Miss A. Judd

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: a.judd@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of York Hall

Mr R. Barton

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: r.barton@ctksfc.ac.uk

Pastoral Admin

Miss L. McCarthy

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: l.mccarthy@ctksfc.ac.uk

Exams Officer

Mrs R. Hill

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: r.hill@ctksfc.ac.uk

College Chaplain/s

Mr E. Palmer

Tel: 020 8309 4760

Email: e.palmer@ctksfc.ac.uk


Christ the King: Aquinas, Brockley 

College Principal/Head of Centre

Mr N. Wells

Tel: 020 7358 2400

Email: n.wells@ctksfc.ac.uk

College Vice Principal/Director of Pastoral Provision

Ms L. Davis

Tel: 020 7358 2400

Email: l.davis@ctksfc.ac.uk

Head of Canterbury and York Halls

Ms L. Davis

Tel: 020 7358 2400

Email: l.davis@ctksfc.ac.uk

Pastoral Admin

Mrs S. King

Tel: 020 7358 2400

Email: s.king@ctksfc.ac.uk

Exams Officer

Miss A. Patel

Tel: 020 7358 2400

Email: a.patel@ctksfc.ac.uk

College Chaplain/s

Mrs K. O'Sullivan

Tel: 020 7358 2400

Email: k.osullivan@ctksfc.ac.uk