Course Finder
Christ the King Sixth Form College

Term Dates

2017-2018

Autumn Term (including enrolment)

Tuesday 29th August to Friday 20th October
Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 18th December to Monday 1st January

Spring Term

Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 9th February
Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Monday 19th February to Friday 29th March
Easter Holiday Monday 2nd April to Tuesday 13th April
(Good Friday 30th March)

Summer Term

Tuesday 16th April to Friday 25th May
Spring Bank Holiday 7th May 2017
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June to Thursday19th July (including planning days)

 

Calendar All

There are currently no events at this moment in time, please check back at a later date