Course Finder
Christ the King Sixth Form College

Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term (including enrolment)

Tuesday 28th August to Friday 19th October
Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December
Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January

Spring Term

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February
Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April
Easter Holiday Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April
(Easter Monday 22nd April)

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May
Spring Bank Holiday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 17th July (including planning days)

 

Calendar All

There are currently no events at this moment in time, please check back at a later date