Course Finder
Christ the King Sixth Form College

Term Dates

2019-20

Autumn Term (including enrolment)

Tuesday 27th August to Friday 18th October
Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October
Monday 28th October to Friday 20th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January

Spring Term

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

Summer Term

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May
Spring Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Monday 1st June to Tuesday 14th July (including planning days)

 

Calendar All

There are currently no events at this moment in time, please check back at a later date